MUMBAI ROAD
SOUTH MUMBAI
EAST MUMBAI
NORTH MUMBAI
WEST MUMBAI
MUMBAI GALLARY
 
Welcome To Mumbai Road !!!!

This is a list of movie theaters in the city of Mumbai, India. Mumbai has long been associated with films, with the first film being displayed here in 1896 by the Lumière Brothers. It thereafter became the centre of India's Hindi and Marathi language film industries, with the former often dubbed as Bollywood. The first cinema opened in 1913. Mumbai has many cinemas catering to a large and polyglot population.Cinemas often serve as major landmarks in the city and define the neighbourhood. Most of the cinemas in the city are one-screen halls, but in recent times these have been giving way to large multiplexes.

1.Imax Adlabs
2.R Adlabs
Bhakti Park,Anik Wadala Link Road ,Mumbai – 400037, .Phone: 2403-6606 .Fax: 2403-6169
Email:
imax@adlabsmultiplex.com
3rd Floor, R Mall,L.B.S Marg,Mulund (W).Mumbai – 400080.Phone: 6555-0400.Fax : 6555-0939
Email: radlabs@adlabsmultiplex.com

3.INOX Nariman Point
4.Cinemax Andheri
CR2, II floor,Opposite Bajaj Bhavan,Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400021,Phone: 6659-5959
Email: npoint@inox.co.in
Behind Gurunanak Petrol Pump,Andheri Kurla Road.Andheri (East) Mumbai – 400069
,Phone: 2684-8321 / 2684-8323,
Fax: 5691-6512
Email: andherie@cinemax.co.in
5.Cinemax Infiniti Mall
6.Cinemax Goregaon
Infiniti Mall
Off New Link Road
Andheri (West)
Mumbai – 400053,Phone: 2631-3355
Fax: 2637-5297
Email: versova@cinemax.co.in
S.V.Road
Near Goregaon Police Station,
Goregaon (West)
Mumbai – 400062,Phone: 2876-4269 / 2876-4270
Fax: 2876-0505
Email: goregaonw@cinemax.co.in

7.Cinemax Kandivali
8.Cinemax Sion
Trikamdas Road
Sona Shopping Center
Near Railway Crossing
Kandivali (West)
Mumbai – 400067,Phone: 2864-7164.Fax: 2808-4245
Email: kandivaliw@cinemax.co.in
Sion Circle
Sion
Mumbai – 400022,Phone: 2404-1130 / 2401-8176
Fax: 2404-2643,
Email: sion@cinemax.co.in 
9.Fame Adlabs
10.Fame Goregaon
Plot No.621
Oshiwara
Andheri Link Road
Mumbai – 400053,Phone: 6640-3600
2nd Floor
InOrbit Mall
Goregaon Malad Link Road
Goregaon (W)
Mumbai.Phone: 6649-0490
11.Fame Raghuleela
12.Movie Time
Behind Palsar Bus Depot
S. V. Road
Kandivali (W)
Mumbai – 400067,Phone: 2860-3500
The Hub,
Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (East),
Mumbai .Phone: 6506-6000
Mumbai Multiplex Cinema
Dear visitor in mumbai you find unlimit multiplex cinema , in every month some new are open we try to update you all latest multiplex cinema in our webportal www.mumbairoad.com . we try to give you address with contact number of multiplex cinema .Every one know that mumbai is bollywood city allmost all film star live in mumbai so multiplex cinema is must here to show latest movie to mumbai people.Some of famous cinema address you find in this page some you find on next page.